Frametek - Steel Framing Specialists Frametek

Local Installers

Call us on 0800 50 STEEL (0800 50 78335) for more information about your local installer. 

 

Northland

Trenz Homes Whangarei Joe Love 027 445 6744 joe@trenzhomes.co.nz

Auckland 

Brickwood Solutions Troy Fraser 021 249 9262 troy@brickwood.co.nz
Buildzone Bruce Wolfe 027 4806186 buildzone@xtra.co.nz
Deverell Builders Leith Deverell 027 492 7508 ldeverell@xtra.co.nz
Hayes Builders Ltd Sam Hayes 021 991 318 sam@hayesbuildings.co.nz
Solid Built Solutions Colin Green 027 477 2416 cmgreen@value.net.nz
Clabire Homes Jake Woods 021 915 616 jake@calibrehomes.co.nz
Team Builders 2000 Ltd Guy Cobcrost 027 484 6328 teambuilders@paradise.net.nz

Waikato (incls Hamilton)

Trenz Homes Tauranga Aaron Sheeley 0274 153 786 aaron@trenzhomes.co.nz
Quantum Build Kane Mills
Sonic Builders  Steven Snow 027 443 6926 steve.snowie@gmail.com

Thames & Corromandel

Tauranga 

Sonic Builders  Steven Snow 027 443 6926 steve.snowie@gmail.com
Trenz Homes Tauranga Aaron Sheeley 0274 153 786 aaron@trenzhomes.co.nz
Burgess Construction Jason Burgess 027 249 1157 burgessconstructionltd@gmail.com

Rotorua

Trenz Homes Tauranga Aaron Sheeley 0274 153 786 aaron@trenzhomes.co.nz

Taupo

Trenz Homes Tauranga Aaron Sheeley 0274 153 786 aaron@trenzhomes.co.nz

Gisborne (Poverty Bay)

BJ Moss Roger Moss 027 487 5219 roger@bjmoss.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Peak Steel - Hawkes Bay Merv Brown 027 549 4772 merv@peaksteel.co.nz
Classic Steel Steve Morris 021 288 7700 stevemorris.napier@gmail.com

Taranaki

Topp Construction Brent Topping 021 400 483 brent@toppconstruction.co.nz
Doug Telfer Doug Telfer 027 273 3959

Wanganui

Chapman Homes Dan Chapman 027 270 4247 danielchapman719@gmail.com
Classic Steel Steve Morris 021 288 7700 stevemorris.napier@gmail.com

Manawatu

Chapman Homes Dan Chapman 027 270 4247 danielchapman719@gmail.com
Straight Steel Construction Carl Barratt 021 910 101 carlbarratt@xtra.co.nz

Kapiti

Chapman Homes Dan Chapman 027 270 4247 danielchapman719@gmail.com
Straight Steel Construction Carl Barratt 021 910 101 carlbarratt@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Roper Homes Dave Roper 027 437 8999 Roper.dla@gmail.com
Trenz Homes - Wellington  David Hale 021 375 544 davidhale@clear.net.nz

Nelson

Barnett Construction Chris Barnett    027 651 2600 chris@barnettconstruction.co.nz

Marlborough

West Coast

Urbane NZ Tom Aiken 027 354 0595 urbanenz@outlook.co.nz

Christchurch

Dan Saunders Construction Daniel Saunders 027 660 7389 dan@dsconstruction.co.nz 
McHaffie Homes Ltd Carl McHaffie 021 406 112 carlmchaffie@gmail.com
Just Construction Justin Lessels 027 443 9737 justconstruction2009@gmail.com
Now Buildings John Joseph  027 341 0143 john@josephs.co.nz
Urbane NZ Tom Aiken 027 354 0595 urbanenz@outlook.co.nz
Mollier Construction Cameron Hubbard 021 385 340 cameron@mollier.co.nz

North Otago / South Canterbury

Don Hawinkels Don Hawinkels 0274 423 730 don-builder@xtra.co.nz

Dunedin

Trenz Homes Otago Darren Edwards 027 543 4116 darren@trenzhomes.co.nz

Central Otago

Trenz Homes Southland Ben McHugh 027 537 9793
ben@trenzhomes.co.nz

Southland

Trenz Homes Southland Ben McHugh 027 537 9793 ben@trenzhomes.co.nz

 


 

 

Not currently logged in.